Soon, Space Cowboys Under The Sea Of Japan will be released. You'll get to hear the stories of DogZilla, Clementine, Tsukimi and her Village Of Dolls, and others. Watch this space... Meanwhile, we blogged about the songs on and the making of Space Cowboys Under The Sea Of Japan

Space Cowboys Under The Sea Of Japan

SpaceCowboysUnderTheSeaOfJapan_Booklet_300_Front Our third album, Space Cowboys Under The Sea Of Japan was released to the unsuspecting world on December 7th, 2015.  Previously grunge/alt-rock, we expanded our sound with the creation of CowProg-SpaceFunk for these songs.


  1. Village Of Dolls
  2. Deep Within The Sea It Sleeps
  3. The Oyster
  4. Corrupted Tranquility
  5. Snow Bones
  6. Seahorse With no Names
  7. Clementine
  8. The Noise
  9. Fractions Of A Fish
  10. Electric Eels
  11. I Heard You Calling But Alas I Did Not Answer
  12. DogZilla Versus The Under-Sea Bass

(Yes, 12 tracks rather than 13!)

Where, I hear you ask, can you get this wonderful music?  Spotify , iTunes , Google Play , Microsoft , Amazon , eMusic , Tidal , SoundCloud , and probably some other places.

Released on Friday 13th, February 2015 ()