HowManyDevils music and merch and social media

 -  Music on iTunes -  Music on Google Play -  Music on SoundCloud -  Music on Amazon -  Twitter -  Facebook -  WordPress - -  T-Shirts and stuff on RedBubble - 

HowManyDevils - Space Cowboys Under The Sea Of Japan

After nearly 15 years, HowManyDevils entered the same room - at the same time - and recorded two albums. They blogged the progress at The latest album, Space Cowboys Under The Sea Of Japan, will be released on Monday 7th, December 2015.

Space Cowboys Under The Sea Of Japan

SpaceCowboysUnderTheSeaOfJapan_Booklet_300_FrontOur third album, Space Cowboys Under The Sea Of Japan was released to the unsuspecting world on December 7th, 2015.  Previously grunge/alt-rock, we expanded our sound with the creation of CowProg-SpaceFunk for these songs.


  1. Village Of Dolls
  2. Deep Within The Sea It Sleeps
  3. The Oyster
  4. Corrupted Tranquility
  5. Snow Bones
  6. Seahorse With no Names
  7. Clementine
  8. The Noise
  9. Fractions Of A Fish
  10. Electric Eels
  11. I Heard You Calling But Alas I Did Not Answer
  12. DogZilla Versus The Under-Sea Bass

(Yes, 12 tracks rather than 13!)

Where, I hear you ask, can you get this wonderful music?  Spotify, iTunes, Google Play, Microsoft, Amazon, eMusic, Tidal, SoundCloud, and probably some other places.

Released on Monday 7th, December 2015